SSC MTS Result 2022 | Multi Tasking Staff (MTS) Examination
Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

SSC MTS Result 2022 | Multi Tasking Staff (MTS) Examination

SSC MTS Result 2022

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has declared the result of Tier-1 Computer Based Test for the recruitment of vacant posts under Multi Tasking Staff (Non-Technical) Examination, 2020. The shortlisted candidates will now have to appear for Tier II exam. A total of 44680 candidates has been shortlisted for Tier II exam.
SSC Result

Candidates who have appeared in the Computer Based Test (CBT) may now check their result by visiting the SSC website 

SSC MTS Result 2022 Full Details

Name of exam: Multi Tasking Staff (Non-Technical) Examination, 2020

No of posts: Details about vacancies will be provided in due course of time
Name of organisation: Staff Selection Commission (SSC)

Type of test: Computer Based Examination (Tier-I)
Date of test: 5th to 20th October 2021

Answer key status: Released

Answer key release date: 12th November 2021

Result status: Available

Date of result: 4th March 2022 

Along with the result, the commission has also declared the official cut-off marks of Tier-I Computer Based Test.

Get Daily Latest Job News Update

Download our App:Click Here
Join WhatsApp Group:Click Here
Join Telegram Group:Click Here

How To Check SSC Result 2022 ?

Candidates who submitted their online applications against various vacancy under Multi Tasking Staff (MTS) Examination and appeared in the Tier-I of Computer Based Test may now check their results. They may follow below mentioned steps to check their results online.

Step 01: Scroll down, check "Important Web-Link’s" section.

Step 02: Click on Check SSC MTS Result link.

Step 03: A .pdf file will be downloaded, inside that search your roll no.

Step 04: If your roll number is listed, Congratulations! You are selected for next phase.

Important Web-Links of SSC MTS Result

Check SSC MTS Result: Click Here

SSC MTS Tier-I Cutoff: Click Here

SSC MTS Tier-I Answer Key: Click Here

Official Website: Click Here