ONGC Admit Card 2022 | Download 922 Non Executive Posts CBT Call Letter
Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

ONGC Admit Card 2022 | Download 922 Non Executive Posts CBT Call Letter

ONGC Admit Card 2022

Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited (ONGC) recently completed the online application process for the recruitment of 922 Vacancy in Non Executive cadre throughout the country in different ONGC work-centers/ sectors. All these candidates who applied for these posts now have to attend a Computer Based Test (CBT) to be held on 24th June 2022. Accordingly ONGC has released the admit cards. Candidates may download ONGC CBT call letter from this page. 
ONGC Admit Card

ONGC Admit Card 2022 Full Details

Name of post: Non Executive
No of posts: 922 posts

No of posts @ Assam: 164

Name of organisation: Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited (ONGC)

Advertisement no: Advt. No: 2/2022 (R&P)

Type of exam: Computer Based Test (CBT)

Date of exam: 20th, 21st & 27th August 2022

Status of admit card: Released

Date of admit card release: 16th August 2022

ONGC Non-Executive CBT Exam Pattern

ONGC Computer Based Test (CBT) consists of following sections.
General Mental Ability and Aptitude20 %
Subject/Domain Related80 %

How to Download ONGC Admit Card 2022 ?

Candidates who submitted online applications for these vacancy under Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited (ONGC) may download their admit card from this page. They may follow below mentioned steps to download their admit cards for ONGC CBT 2022.

Step 01: Scroll down, go to Important Web-Link's section.

Step 02: Click on ONGC Admit Card link.

Step 03:  A new webpage will be opened.

Step 04:  Now, enter your Application Number and Date of Birth - Click on "Log-in" button.

Step 05:  Now your admit card will be downloaded.
Step 06: Take a print of the same and carry the call letter to examination hall.

Web-Links of ONGC Non Executive Admit Card

ONGC Admit Card: Click Here

Examination Notice: Click Here

ONGC CBT Syllabus: Click Here

Advertisement Details: Click Here

Official Website: Click Here