SSC MTS Admit Card 2022 | Download Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Call Letter
Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

SSC MTS Admit Card 2022 | Download Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Call Letter

SSC MTS Admit Card 2022

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has released the SSC MTS Admit Card 2022 of the Computer Based Examination (Paper I) of Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Examination, 2021. This exam will be held for the recruitment of 7301 vacancy as MTS and Havaldar. 

SSC MTS Admit Card

Applicants who have applied online for these posts can now download their admit cards by visiting SSC official website

SSC MTS Admit Card 2022 Full Details

Name of exam: Multi Tasking Staff (Non-Technical Staff) Examination, 2021

Name of posts: MTS and Havaldar

No of posts: 7,301 posts
  • MTS: 3,698 posts
  • Havaldar: 3,603 posts
Name of organization: Staff Selection Commission

Type of exam: Computer Based Examination

Date of exam: 5th to 22nd July 2022

Venue of exam: Mentioned @ admit card.

Status of admit card: Released

Date of release of admit card: 25th June 2022

Examination centres for NER: Itanagar(5001), Dibrugarh(5102), Guwahati(Dispur)(5105), Jorhat(5107), Silchar(5111), Dimapur (5301), Kohima (5302), Shillong(5401), Imphal(5501), Churachandpur (5502),Ukhrul(5503), Agartala (5601), Aizwal (5701)

How to Download SSC Admit Card 2022 ?

Candidates appearing in Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Exam 2021 can now download the admit card for the examination. Candidates need to follow below mentioned steps to download their admit card.

Step 01: Scroll down, go to Important Web-Link's section.

Step 02: Click on SSC Admit Card link.

Step 03: Enter your login credentials i.e Registration ID & Date of Birth. 

Step 04: Next click on "Submit" button.

Step 05: Your SSC Admit Card will be downloaded.

Step 06: Take a print out of the same for future reference.

Important Web Links of SSC Admit Card

SSC Admit Card: Click Here

Examination Notice: Click Here

Advertisement Details: Click Here

Official Website: Click Here