Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer
Telegram Update:Join Now
Whatsapp Update:Join Now
Android Application:Download

RRB Guwahati Result 2022 | NTPC Computer Based Test (CBT) Result

RRB Guwahati Result 2022

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) has released the result of Computer Based Test (CBT) for the recruitment of 35277 NTPC Graduate & Undergraduate vacancy in various Zonal Railways and Production Units of Indian Railways of CEN 01/2019. Candidates who appeared in CBT from 28 December 2020 to 8 April 2021 may now check their results here. 

RRB Guwahati Result 2022

RRB Guwahati Result Full Details

Name of post: Non-Technical Popular Categories (NTPC)

Recruiting authority: Railway Recruitment Board (RRB)

No of posts: 35227

No of posts under RRB Guwahati: 851 
Type of exam: Online Computer Based Test (CBT)

Date of 1st CBT exam: 28 December 2020 to 8 April 2021

Date of CBT result: 14th January 2022 
Result status: Partially Released
Date of 2nd Stage CBT: 14th February 2022 till 18th February 2022

Advertisement No.: CEN No. 01/2019 
Shortlisted candidates now will have to attend for 2nd Stage Computer Based Test (CBT), Typing Skill Test/Computer Based Aptitude Test (as applicable) and Document Verification/Medical Examination. 

How to Check RRB NTPC Result ?

Candidates who have appeared in RRB NTPC CBT may now check their result and download score card . They may follow mentioned steps to download their result .
Step 1: Scroll down, go to Important Web-links section .

Step 2: Click on the link for ‘RRB Guwahati Result 2022’ .

Step 3: A new PDF file will be downloaded and open the same file with a PDF reader .
Step 4: The PDF file contains the list of qualified candidates in Stage I CBT .
Step 5: Search for your name; if found, congratulations! You are qualified for the next stage of CBT .

Step 6: Candidates passed in this CBT must attend the 2nd CBT exam to be held from 14th February 2022 till 18th February 2022. 

Important Web-Links of RRB Guwahati Result

RRB Guwahati Result 2022: Level 2 || Level 3 || Level 5 || Level 6

Cut Off Marks: Click Here

Other RRB Result: Click Here

Advertisement Details: Click Here

Official Website: Click Here